Contact information for Southern Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
Appalachian Joseph Donadio pddonadio@hotmail.com
Beech Mountain Brad Blackwell bblackwell@skibeech.com
Blackwater Nordic Bradley Moore themobos@hotmail.com
Bryce Mountain Glenn Jackson glenn@bryceresort.com
Cataloochee Wayne Morgan wmorgan@cataloochee.com
Cloudmont Bob Palik rpalik@comcast.net
Homestead Laura Cooper lcoopskis@gmail.com
Massanutten Nancy Bradburn nbradburn@massresort.com
Ober Gatlinburg Glenn Campbell gcampbell.tn@gmail.com
Sapphire Valley Timothy Bauer T.rb@me.com
Shenandoah Nordic Kenneth Pankow kenpankow@gmail.com
Smoky Mtn Nordic Patti Johnson pattijunejohnson@americantrail.com
Snowshoe Shane Bradley sbradley@snowshoemountain.com
Sugar Mountain John Donaldson jdonaldson002@gmail.com
Timberline Dale Schulz drdaleschulz1@aol.com
Wintergreen John Pouncey ed.pouncey@fairfaxcounty.gov
Winterplace Matt Word jamsmatthewword@gmail.com
Wolf Ridge Larry Erb qcerbla@hotmail.com