Contact information for Rocky Mountain Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
10th Mountain Backcountry Patrol Robin Johnson rjohnson@cshp.net
Affiliate Colorado Mountain College Brian Rosser berosser@coloradomtn.edu
Breckenridge Tari Wood bmtrwood@comcast.net
Bryan Mt Nordic Mark Adams mnsadams@hotmail.com
Diamond Peaks Owen Richard owenrichard@diamondpeaksskipatrol.com
Granby Ranch Volunteer Ski Patrol Christopher Johns christopherjohns@comcast.net
Hesperus Ski Patrol Trent Meshew lt@durango.net
Howelsen Hill Thomas Burtard tomburtard@earthlink.net
Loess Hills Nordic Patrol Wayne Weidenhamer wcweide@hotmail.com
Loveland James Simpson loveland.patroller@gmail.com
Medicine Bow Nordic John Kaiser jkaiser3@msn.com
Mt Crescent Ray Mehaffy r.mehaffy@cox.net
Pajarito Mountain Bill Purtymun billpurtymun@gmail.com
Powderhorn Patrol Chad Kincaid ANOUKCHAD@YAHOO.COM
Rocky Mountain Training Patrol Ann Gassman ann@stone-cpa.com
Sandia Peak Bruce Bowles bbowles_55@msn.com
Ski Apache Aydin Budak adbudak@yahoo.com
Ski Cooper Ski Patrol Scott Adams sadams@skicooper.com
Snowy Range Raymond Bredehoft wbredehoft@msn.com
Steamboat Ski Patrol Volunteer John Kohnke jkohnke@nspserves.org
Sunlight Mountain Robert Steinbach grandriverfish@yahoo.com
Winter Park Vol James Fischer Fischer2060@msn.com