Contact information for Professional Division patrols

State Patrol First Name Last Name Email
AZ Arizona Snowbowl Chris Louderback patrol@arizonasnowbowl.com
CA Alpine Meadow Pro Brian Slusser bslusser@squawalpine.com
CA Squaw Valley Pro Don Barrientos donb@squawalpine.com
CO Arapahoe Basin Anthony Cammarata tonyc@a-basin.net
CO Aspen Highlands Pro Terry McShane terry@backtobalancedoc.com
CO Aspen Mtn Pro Arthur Nerbonne artnerbonne@hotmail.com
CO Beaver Creek Pro Addy McCord amccord@vailresorts.com
CO Breckenridge Pro Kevin Ahern kahern@vailresorts.com
CO Buttermilk Mtn Pro Chris Halsey chalsey@aspensnowmass.com
CO Cimarron Mountain Club Kristofer Noel KNoel@CimarronMountainClub.com
CO Copper Mtn Hagen Lyle Hlyle@coppercolorado.com
CO Crested Butte Pro Tessa Dawson tsdawson@vailresorts.com
CO Echo Mountain Pro Dan Moss dan@mossremodeling.com
CO Eldora Mtn Resort Travis Brock tbrock@eldora.com
CO Granby Ranch Ski Patrol Jamie Wolter jamiewolter@me.com
CO Howelsen Hill Pro David Good dgood@steamboatsprings.net
CO Keystone Pro Mike Daley mick_blood@hotmail.com
CO Loveland Basin Pro Pip Baehler pip@skiloveland.com
CO Monarch Pro Zach Moore zmoore6@hotmail.com
CO Powderhorn Pro Rondo Buecheler rondoworld@gmail.com
CO Purgatory Pro Susanne Ebling eblingsusanne@gmail.com
CO Silverton Mountain Pro Robbie Klimek robbieklimek@mac.com
CO Ski Cooper Patrol Scott Adams adams.sa@juno.com
CO Snowmass Pro Eric Hansen ek12hansen@gmail.com
CO Steamboat Springs Pro John Kohnke jkohnke@steamboat.com
CO Sunlight Mountain Pro Tracy Lesse tleese@hotmail.net
CO Telluride Helitrax Joseph Shults joe@helitrax.com
CO Telluride Pro Scott Clements sclements@telski.com
CO Vail Pro Jennifer Silva jennifer.e.silva@gmail.com
CO Winter Park Pro Brendan Irving birving@winterparkresort.com
CO Wolf Creek Pro Eric Deitemeyer ericdeitemeyer@yahoo.com
ID Schweitzer Mtn Pro Robert Morris rpm@conceptcable.com
ID Selkirk Powder Company David Alley davea@roadrunner.com
ID Silver Mountain Pro Drew Mahan drewm@silvermt.com
ID Sun Valley Pro Mike Davis mdavis@sunvalley.com
ID Tamarack Ski Patrol Mike Lancaster mlancaster@tmaidaho.com
ME Mt. Abram Pro Amy Boulanger amy@mtabram.com
ME Sugarloaf Pro Robert Dellert bob@sugarloaf.com
ME Sunday River Pro Marc LeBlond mleblond@oxfordnetworks.net
MT Big Mountain Pro Whitefish Mountain Resort David Stephens daves@skiwhitefish.com
MT Bridger Bowl Pro Douglas Richmond richmonddoug@hotmail.com
MT Discovery Pro Brad Legge bjlegge@gmail.com
MT Great Divide Pro Kevin Taylor kevin@skigd.com
MT Montana SnowBowl Pro Art Wear teewear@msn.com
MT Red Lodge Mountain Pro Anne Kosorok akosorok@redlodgemountain.com
MT Yellowstone Club Danielle Roy damoroy@gmail.com
NC Wolf Ridge Pro Justin Blythe blythejustin@gmail.com
NH Bretton Woods Pro Kevin Fraser kfraser@omnihotels.com
NH Cannon Mtn Pro Brian Delahanty bridela@comcast.net
NH Gunstock Pro Kyle Griffin kgriffin@gunstock.com
NH Loon Mtn Pro Jeff Martel jeffmartel31@gmail.com
NH Mt Cranmore Pro Shawn Waters swaters@cranmore.com
NH Mt Sunapee Pro Michael Dixon mdixon1@vailresorts.com
NH Waterville Valley Pro Jeffrey Hayes jhayes96@msn.com
NJ Mountain Creek Pro Paul Bruno pbrunopro@nsp.org
NM Angel Fire Pro Hawk Ferenczy hferenczy@angelfireresort.com
NM Pajarito Mountain Paid Eric Schaller ericschal@yahoo.com
NM Red River Pro Douglas McIntosh dougmcintosh@redriverskiarea.com
NM Sipapu Pro Albert Graves abletele1@yahoo.com
NM Ski Apache Pro Fred Pavlovic fpavlovic@windstream.net
NV Ruby Mt Heliski Pro Joe Royer info@helicopterskiing.com
NV Sky Tavern Pro Jennifer Bryan Jennifer.Bryan@SkyTavern.com
NY Hunter Mountain Pro Patrol Robert McDevitt rmcdevitt@huntermtn.com
NY Whiteface Mt Pro Matthew Levenson mlevenson@whiteface.com
NY Windham Mt. Pro Maggie Brabazon magsb2289@yahoo.com
OR Mt Bachelor Pro Betsy Norsen bnorsen@mtbachelor.com
OR Mt Hood Meadows Pro Melissa Toney mel.toney@skihood.com
OR Mt Hood Timberline Pro Brett Wesson bwesson@timberlinelodge.com
PA Blue Knob Professional Patrol John Boburchuk Patroldirector@hotmail.com
SD Terry Peak Pro Christopher Spellmeyer cspellme@gmail.com
UT Alta Pro Gus Gilman gusg@alta.com
UT Brian Head Pro Curtis Littlefield curtis@brianhead.com
UT Brighton Pro Paul Schnopp pschnopp@brightonresort.com
UT Deer Crest Pro Colin Wilkinson 14dunlop@gmail.com
UT Deer Valley Pro Chris Erkkila cerkkila@yahoo.com
UT Nordic Valley Pro Benjamin Muller bmuller@nordicvalley.ski
UT Park City Powder Cats & Heli-ski John Adolphson adolphson123@hotmail.com
UT Park City Pro Matthew Chaffin mchaffin@vailresorts.com
UT Powder Mountain Pro Craig Stanger cstangerpro@nsp.org
UT Snowbasin Pro Ryan Woolsey rwoolsey@snowbasin.com
UT Snowbird Pro Tina Biddle zootbreck@yahoo.com
UT Sundance Pro Craig Lutke clutke@sundance-utah.com
UT Utah Olympic Park Chad Deavers cdeavers@uolf.org
UT Wasatch Powderbird Guides Pro Nathan Rothe naterothe@gmail.com
UT Woodward Park City Pro Patrol Danielle Waite daniwaite@hotmail.com
VT Hermitage Club Ski Patrol Leslie Kelley lkelleyherm@nspserves.com
VT Jay Peak Pro David Marchand dmarchand@jaypeakresort.com
VT Killington Pro Tait Germon tgermon@killington.com
VT Mad River Glen Pro Ski Patrol John Ayers skipatrol@madriverglen.com
VT Middlebury College Snow Bowl Ski Patrol Sean Grzyb sgrzyb@middlebury.edu
VT Mount Snow Skiing Service – Pro Dave Weiss bmentch@aol.com
VT Okemo Mtn Pro Chris Lancaster clancaster55@gmail.com
VT Smugglers Notch Pro David Sills skipatrol@smuggs.com
VT Stratton Mountain Pro Christian Schilling cschilling@stratton.com
VT Sugarbush Pro Colin Cascadden ccascadden@sugarbush.com
WA 49 Degrees North Pro Gary Deaver 49sp12@comcast.net
WA Crystal Mountain Pro Peter Dale pdale@skicrystal.com
WA Mission Ridge Pro Tessa Morris tmorris@missionridge.com
WA N Cascade Heli-Skiing Pro Ken Brooks ken_brooks_1999@yahoo.com
WA Stevens Pass Pro Pat McQuade mfdfirebug@live.com
WA Summit At Snoqualmie – Paid Rob Gibson rgibson@summiti90.com
WA Summit Ski Area Pro Charlie Wessinger c.wessinger@att.net
WA White Pass Pro Chris Talbot Ctalbotski@skiwhitepass.com
WY Grand Targhee Pro Joseph Calder jcalder@grandtarghee.com
WY High Mountain Helicopter Pro Jon Shick heli-ski@wyoming.com
WY Jackson Hole Pro Drew Kneeland drewkneeland@gmail.com
WY JHMR Alpine Ski Guides Dave Miller dave.miller@jacksonhole.com
WY Snow King Pro Patrol Mitch Dann mitch.dann191@gmail.com