Contact information for Pacific Northwest Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
49 Degrees North Patrick Estes pestes@ymcaspokane.org
705 Backcountry Ski Patrol Steven Meyer stevenmeyer1288@gmail.com
A – C
Affiliate First Aid Ski Patrol Phil Crawford philcrawford@shaw.ca
Affiliate Mt Washington Paul Vroom pvroom2@gmail.com
Affiliate Pacific Alpine Institute 1 Suzanne Clarke sclarke1@nsp.org
Alpental David Bosland dbosland@gmail.com
Anthony Lakes John Zakrajsek j_zakr@yahoo.com
Bogus Basin Denise McLaughliin dmc2@outlook.com
Bogus Basin – Pro John Postlewaite johnp@bogusbasin.org
Cascade Backcountry Ski Patrol Steven Sherotsky steven@cbsp.us
Cooper Spur Jason Wilkins wilkins30@hotmail.com
Cottonwood Butte Mandy Crea mandycrea@mtida.net
Crystal Mountain Marc Reyhner marc@reyhner.org
F – L
Ferguson Ridge Paul Arentsen paul@windingwatersrafting.com
Hurricane Ridge Gary Holmquist gary_h@olypen.com
Hyak Ski Patrol John Coulon johnccoulon@gmail.com
Lookout Pass Hiawatha Trail Bike Patrol Denny Burt dburtBP@nsp.org
Lookout Pass Ski Patrol Brenda Steinbach brenda@lookoutskipatrol.com
Loup Loup Wilson Woolschlager loupspdir@gmail.com
M
Magic Mountain Mark Lopshire mlopshire@gmail.com
Mission Ridge Warren Clark wclark60@hotmail.com
Mount Rainier Nordic Patrol Thomas Hobbs tomas_hobbs@hotmail.com
Mt Ashland Kerry Metlen metlen1@msn.com
Mt Bachelor Eric Brittingham brittingham3771@msn.com
Mt Baker Krister Fast kkfast@yahoo.com
Mt Hood Meadows Stephen Giesey prolandsg@gmail.com
Mt Hood Nordic Steven Potter spotter67@frontier.com
Mt Hood Ski Bowl Paul Podett ppodett@frontier.com
Mt Hood Ski Patrol Inc Matthew Rea mantarea@comcast.net
Mt Hood Summit James Schuler jamesbschuler@yahoo.com
Mt Hood Timberline Will Pardy pcconsultin1@earthlink.net
Mt Spokane Eric Ewing eric@nomadzracing.com
N – S
Payette Lakes H. Eugene Smith eeeskis@gmail.com
S Idaho Reg Nordic Sandy Roberts slroberts.ipad@me.com
Santiam Pass Michael Mays maysmk@gmail.com
Silver Mountain Steve Bryant sbryant@cet.com
Ski Bluewood Gary Weatherly gary31sp@gmail.com
Snoqualmie Aaron Stavens aaron.stavens@caves.org
Snowhaven Shauntell Funke shauntell@funkefarms.com
Soldier Mountain John Reed john.t.reed@live.com
Soldier Mtn Pro Dale Eldredge rdeldredge@msn.com
Spout Springs Tom Fellows tfellows1@hotmail.com
Summit at Snoqualmie – Central Lori Serrano loriserrano10@gmail.com
W
Warner Canyon Andy Bechdolt abechdoltcanyon@nsp.org
White Pass Scott Williams skipatrolbiz@gmail.com
Willamette Backcountry Crystal Kelly crystalandscotty@gmail.com
Willamette Pass James Hutchison hutch@uoregon.edu