Contact information for Intermountain Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
Beaver Mt Jared Storrs jared.storrs@ccsdut.org
Blizzard Mountain Charles Cheyney ccheyney@uidaho.edu
Brighton Andy Peterson andy@nationalequipmentcorp.com
Diamond Peaks Heli-Ski Craig Olsen heli-ski@diamondpeaks.com
Elko Sno-Bowl Kevin Lutes klutes@newfields.com
Galena BackCountry Michael Kraynick mkraynick@cox.net
Grand Targhee Scott Taylor staylor@ida.net
Idaho Falls Nordic Jerry Jensen jerry.jensco@gmail.com
Jackson Hole/Snow King Grant Hendren sghend@gmail.com
Kelly Canyon Matthew Queen mqueen1965@yahoo.com
Nordic Valley Paul Crezee pbcrezee@aol.com
Pebble Creek Brett Carlsen bwcarlsen@gmail.com
Pine Creek Bill Bonini zamazolo@sweetwaterhsa.com
Pomerelle Dale Hayden haydpick@safelink.net
Powder Mountain Craig Stanger skisnow@comcast.net
Snowbasin Richard Leavitt Rick_Leavitt@bd.com
Soldier Hollow Benny Yih benny.yih@ieee.org
White Pine Gary Wilson gawilson@wyoming.com