Contact information for Far West Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
A – C
Affiliate Search & Rescue Council, Inc (SARA) Joseph Barr joe.barr@sarci.org
Alpine Meadows Donald Boss don_boss@comcast.net
Alta Sierra Michaela Fouts michaelarfouts@gmail.com
Arizona Snowbowl Vol Andrew Youngblood a.youngblo@gmail.com
Bear Valley Ski Patrol Chris Wren chriswrenn@att.net
Big Bear Ski Patrol Barbara Razo idrivecode3@yahoo.com
Boreal Ridge Dariush Habibi Don@microconn.com
Buckhorn Ski Club Paul Bracken vector63@hotmail.com
China Peak Julie Winter needmymocha@att.net
Coppervale Jay Williams jprebuild@gmail.com
D – L
Diamond Peak Drew Oliphant diamond-peak-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Dodge Ridge National Ski Patrol David Petersen dcpetersen@sbcglobal.net
Donner Ski Ranch Eric Johansen ejohan@gmail.com
Heavenly Area Keith Neergaard heavenly-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Homewood Vol Karl Barber homewood-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
June Mountain Patrol Matt Belshin mbelshin@gmail.com
Kirkwood TBD kirkwood-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Lake Alpine Nordic Theodore Hullar tednsp@hullar.com
Lassen Volcanic Karen Swartz lassenskier@gmail.com
Lee Canyon Ski Patrol Patricia Sackin patriciaeee@gmail.com
M – N
Mammoth Basin Nordic Wayne Wong wjw.053@live.com
Mount Lemmon Daniel Donegan erazima1@msn.com
Mountain High Bruce Renfrew renfrewarc@aol.com
Mt Baldy Hans Ludwig HansGLudwig+skipatrol@gmail.com
Mt Pinos Nordic Peter Fischer peteofefischer@aol.com
Mt Shasta Al Swan al@shastaranches.com
Mt. Waterman Tony Margulies foleyfx@gmail.com
Northstar Mike Fanelli northstar-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
P – T
Pinecrest Nordic Jeff Bowser jeffbowser@att.net
Reno Ski Patrol Jane Patterson  mt-rose-reno-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Sierra Ski Patrol Todd Sprague sierra-at-tahoe-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Sierra-at-Tahoe Mountain Host Diane Neill diane.neill@easternsierraregion.org
Snow Valley Mike Milliorn milliorn909@hotmail.com
Soda Springs Kevin Rautenstrauch raut660@yahoo.com
Palisades Tahoe Brian Berry squaw-valley-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Sugar Bowl Bo Yule Bo_Yule@sbcglobal.net
Sunrise Dagmara Ochal dtochal@gmail.com
Tahoe Backcountry Chris Haagen tahoe-backcountry-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Tahoe Donner Derek Koonce tahoe-donner-alpine-patrol@easternsierraregion.org
Tahoe Donner Nordic Ski Patrol Jerome Milana tahoe-donner-nordic-patrol@easternsierraregion.org