Contact information for Far West Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
A – C
Affiliate Search & Rescue Council, Inc (SARA) John Gorski rescue161@att.net
Alpine Meadows Donald Boss don_boss@comcast.net
Alta Sierra Ron La Valley ronlavalley@gmail.com
Arizona Snowbowl Vol Derik Spice derikspice@gmail.com
Bear Valley Ski Patrol George Rich execdynamics@aol.com
Big Bear Ski Patrol Jack Pierce jackpierce1952@gmail.com
Boreal Ridge Doug Angove dsangove01@hotmail.com
Buckhorn Ski Club Paul Bracken vector63@hotmail.com
California Winter Search & Rescue Team-North Roger Yang roger.yang@tbsp.org
California Winter Search & Rescue Team-South Mike St. Clair wintersar2@gmail.com
China Peak Ski Patrol Randy Baerg rb@warrenbaerg.com
Coppervale Jay Williams jprebuild@gmail.com
D – L
Diamond Peak James Cheng jtcheng_home@yahoo.com
Dodge Ridge National Ski Patrol William Borelli wjb3321@gmail.com
Donner Ski Ranch Evan Todd ewt365@comcast.net
Heavenly Area Thomas Taylor skivaulter1@gmail.com
Homewood Vol Loretta O’Brien lobrien110@gmail.com
June Mountain Patrol Matt Belshin mbelshin@gmail.com
Kirkwood Dore Bietz dorebietz@aol.com
Lake Alpine Nordic Charles Schafer c_g_schafer@yahoo.com
Lassen Volcanic Karen Swartz lassenskier@gmail.com
Lee Canyon Ski Patrol Patricia Sackin hairmaker@cox.net
M – N
Mammoth Basin Nordic Wayne Wong wjw.053@live.com
Mount Lemmon Paul Guarino plguarino59@gmail.com
Mountain High Joe Worrell joe_worrell@mthigh.com
Mt Baldy Gilbert Estrada offpiste1@aol.com
Mt Pinos Nordic Peter Fischer peteofefischer@aol.com
Mt Shasta Al Swan al@shastaranches.com
Mt Waterman James Pruett t8erchip@sbcglobal.net
Northstar Karen Trolan nsnsp@ktmgt.com
P – T
Pinecrest Nordic Mike Nealon mike_nealon@earthlink.net
Reno Ski Patrol Eric Robinson edringalena@charter.net
San Gabriel Mountains Back Country Patrol Colin Newlin Colin.Newlin@me.com
Sierra Ski Patrol Todd Sprague tksprague.ssp@gmail.com
Sierra-at-Tahoe Mountain Host Brian Haena brian.haena@esr-nsp.org
Snow Valley Peter Smith peterjsmith65@yahoo.com
Soda Springs Kevin Rautenstrauch raut660@yahoo.com
Squaw Valley Thomas Werner twerner24@msn.com
Sugar Bowl Jeremy Veldstra jfveldstra@gmail.com
Sunrise Kristin Gunckel klgunckel@gmail.com
Tahoe Backcountry Chris Haagen cmhaagen@gmail.com
Tahoe Donner Derek Koonce derek@dkoonce.com
Tahoe Donner Nordic Ski Patrol Jerome Milana jerry@in2snow.com