Contact information for Eastern Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
A
Abenaki Ski Area Craig Garland craiggarland1234@gmail.com
Affiliate Northern Vermont University Kate Carcio kcarcio@nspserves.org
Allegany State Park Mary MacQueen nitrogoldens@yahoo.com
Aroostook Joe Trevors joetrevors@gmail.com
Ascutney Mtn Resort Eugene Ely
B
Beartown Carla Hausrath hausraths@aol.com
Belleayre Ski Center Joseph Strauss jkstraus@belleayre.com
Berkshire East Edward Ralicki eralicki@gmail.com
Big Boulder Michael Dodge m.dodge@comcast.net
Black Mountain David Aibel daibel@stiarna.com
Black Mountain-Maine John McElrath John@tfrgroup.net
Blandford Chuck Natario charles.natario@kidde-fenwal.com
Blue Hills Nick Rasher nrasher@comcast.net
Blue Knob Andrew Athen andrewathen92@gmail.com
Blue Mountain Danny Giannelli giannellid@gmail.com
Bobcat Ski Patrol Matt Dreyfus pops1607@gmail.com
Bolton Valley James Giffin jimg12@hotmail.com
Bousquet Bruce Miller bdmmpsi@msn.com
Boyce Park Patrick Boccardi patboc@juno.com
Bradford Dennis Gauvin dwgauvin@verizon.net
Brantling Brian Mayou brian.mayou@kodak.com
Brattleboro Zachary Rounds zachrounds206@gmail.com
Bristol Mountain Pamela Welch tjw3@ymail.com
Bromley Douglas Zecher bsp5dz@gmail.com
Buffalo Ski Club Lowell Sylwester lsylwester@aol.com
Burke Mt. Ski Patrol Peter Minich pjminich@aol.com
Butternut Jeffrey Galm jeff2k80@gmail.com
C
Camden Snow Bowl Duncan Matlack duncmat49@gmail.com
Camelback Chad Jolly cjolly@camelbackresort.com
Campgaw Mountain Erik van den Berg campgawerik@gmail.com
Canaan Valley Mike Mullens mullenslaw@frontier.com
Catamount Bud Gardner budgardner@fairpoint.net
Cazenovia Scott Falso sfalso@gmail.com
Cochrans Charlie Magill cmagillvt@aol.com
Cockaigne Ski Patrol Karen Gollnitz Karen.gollnitz@yahoo.com
Crotched Mountain Chris Burnham cburnham73@gmail.com
D – E
Dartmouth Skiway Matthew Fulton mattf@surfon.com
Delaware Valley Ski Patrol F. Eugene Davis fed.five@verizon.net
Denton Hill Jeffrey Cole jccole10@gmail.com
Double H Ranch Rosemarie Earl earlr@lkgeorge.org
Eagle Rock John Levkulic john@levkulic.com
Eaglebrook Ski Patrol James Fay jfay@eaglebrook.org
Elk Mountain Bob Bluff bluff@ptd.net
EMARI Nordic Robert Bentley bentleyr@h2otest.net
F -G
Farmington Ben Hanstein benhanstein@gmail.com
Fort Kent Lucien Daigle drlucienski@gmail.com
Franklin Outing Club Ellen Coulter ellenanddave338@gmail.com
Genesee Valley Nordic Pat Fluharty patrick.fluharty@gmail.com
Gore Mountain Merritt Willey skiier9903@aol.com
Grafton Trails and Outdoor Center Kimberly Stinson skiakpowder@gmail.com
Greek Peak Marsha Powell powellm@tc3.edu
Gunstock Peter Starr pjstarr1@cox.net
H – J
Hermon Mountain Everson Stinson evstinson2@gmail.com
Hidden Valley Anna Toth annaltoth4@gmail.com
Hideout Cathy Long clong@echoes.net
High Point Ski Ctr-Nordic Stu Mavros thelonewolf@pldi.net
Highland Forest Nordic Jeff Sargent sargentjj@netzero.com
Holiday Mountain Hildy Schoonmaker WAAZOOBEE@VERIZON.NET
Holiday Valley Greg McCabe mccabegregory15@yahoo.com
Holimont Dr. Thomas Tobias tobiasdds@verizon.net
Hunt Hollow Mark Amico Drjekyll14534@gmail.com
Hunter Mountain William Rod freeheeling96@yahoo.com
Jack Frost Mountain Richard Greene wombat18326@yahoo.com
Jackson Cross Country Breanne Torrey BreanneT82@gmail.com
Jay Peak Gordon Gebauer ggebauer@sover.net
Jiminy Peak David Benoit dbenoit@jiminy.com
K – L
Killington Volunteer Ski Patrol Erik Leo eleo@killington.com
King Pine Jenifer Garside ngarside@roadrunner.com
Kissing Bridge Diane Smith diane@kbski.com
Labrador Mountain John Costello johnnzeke@gmail.com
Lakeridge Randy McKee mckrndy@aol.com
Lapland Nordic Tom Bielli tcn3kids@nycap.rr.com
Laurel Highlands Nordic Diane Murray d.murray713@yahoo.com
Laurel Mountain Kimberly Bellas kabellas66@hotmail.com
Laurel Summit Nordic Michael Burk mburk105@gmail.com
Lost Valley Gerard Desjardins gerardrdesjardins@msn.com
Lyndon Outing Club Joseph Peters joep@tjmoldandtool.com
M
Mad River Glen John Ayers skipatrol@madriverglen.com
Magic Mountain Theodore Johnson johnsoncanedy@comcast.net
Maine Region Nordic Thomas Pulling tjpulling@gmail.com
Maple Ski Ridge Jesse Holland jholland@sunrisemc.com
Mast Hope Rapids Gerald Dulay dulayjerry@yahoo.com
McIntyre Mark Stevens NHSKIPATROLLER@AOL.COM
Mohawk Mountain Michael Smarz msmarz1032@aol.com
Montage Mountain Ski Patrol James Widenor jdwidenoriii@comcast.net
Mount Mansfield Ski Patrol Karen Wagner kwagner@vailresorts.com
Mount Snow Rescue Dave Weiss dweiss@nspserves.org
Mountain Creek Paul Bruno pbruno@mountaincreek.com
Mountain Trails Nordic Margaret Smith smithmeh@gmail.com
Mt Abram Amy Boulanger aboulangervol@nsp.org
Mt Greylock Ski Club Stephen Sauve Mrstevesauve@gmail.com
Mt Jefferson Julia Delano byronjuliad@gmail.com
Mt Peter Christopher McCabe realmccabe@gmail.com
Mt Southington Everett Fenner ron@fennerct.com
Mt Sunapee Carl Chaplin carlc@skipatrolfamily.com
Mt Washington Robert Strauten tucksweep@hotmail.com
Mt. Pleasant Ski Patrol Ken Hyde kenhydecon@gmail.com
Mt. Van Hoevenberg Nordic Kristofer Alberga MVHSkiPatrol@gmail.com
Mystic Mountain Anthony Smith tonysmith357@live.com
N
Nashoba Valley Elizabeth Reeves betseyr13@gmail.com
National Winter Activity Center Harriet Frawley frawleys@optonline.net
New Hampshire Backcountry Ski Patrol Ted Fitzgerald tfitzgerald111@Hotmail.com
Northfield Mt Nordic William Gabriel William.gabriel@firstlightpower.com
Notchview Nordic Mary Ann Richardson tlcmaryann@aol.com
Nutmeg Nordic Michael Lapierre miclapierre@comcast.net
O
Oak Mountain Sarah Gallup s_sgallup@frontiernet.net
Old Forge J. Martin rustymartin43@gmail.com
Orange County Park John Morrissey johnems@aol.com
Otis Ridge Laura Harner laura.harner.martin@gmail.com
Otter Ski Patrol Erik Leo eleootter@nsp.org
P – R
Pahquioque Ken Joyce Bumpsrfun@aol.com
Pats Peak Stefanie Costello stef5280@yahoo.com
Peek’n Peak Robert Frazier bobf@tbscc.com
Penn State Outing Club Ted Hovermale tfhover1@verizon.net
Plattekill Mountain James O’Donnell odjason2000@gmail.com
Pocono Ranch Lands Gregory Mohr greg@gmohr.com
Powder Mills Park Richard Church rick_church@ieee.org
Powder Ridge Justin Lonergan firefighterlon@me.com
Proctor Ski Area Lawrence Ballin larryballin@tds.net
Quechee Lakes Alan Beebe abeebe1967@aol.com
Ragged Mountain Elizabeth Bolton skilizard90@gmail.com
Royal Mountain Glenn Newkirk newkirk0814@gmail.com
S
Saddleback Mountain Jared Emerson jemerson@saddlebackmaine.com
Saw Creek/Fernwood Perry Sherman perrys@ptd.net
Seven Springs PA Richard Barron dbarron@7springs.com
Shawnee Mt Mitchell Wise skipatrol@shawneemt.com
Shawnee Peak/Pleasant Mt Jennilee Sirois jennilee@Shawneepeak.com
Skaneateles Thomas Fernandez tfernandez@woodbinegroup.com
Ski Liberty Pete Nye pnye1992@gmail.com
Ski Roundtop Mark Kendrick markk@cmsi-biz.com
Ski Sawmill Eric Waldman ejoseph6819@comcast.net
Ski Sundown Kenn Kostuk k2skiemt@icloud.com
Ski Ward Dean Miller DeanSwnsps@aol.com
Smugglers Notch Teigh Southworth tsouthworthvol@nspserves.org
Snow Ridge Ronny Gingerich togingerich@gmail.com
Song Mountain Joe Procopio jjprocopio@gmail.com
Spring Mountain Brenton Watts skikrazey@aol.com
Sterling Forest Donna Kirby dmk4772@yahoo.com
Stokes State Forest Gregory France gfnsp@PTD.net
Storrs Hill Ted Letcher tletcher12@gmail.com
Stratton Mountain Christian Schilling cschillingvol@nsp.org
Sugarbush Ski Resort Filippo Nardin filippo.nardin@gmail.com
Sugarloaf Raleigh Ehrlenbach rehrlenbachvol@nspserves.org
Suicide 6 Ski Patrol Joseph Duane jandtduane@aol.com
Sunday River Marc LeBlond mLeBlondvol@nsp.org
Swain Thomas Wallin cert681@gmail.com
T – V
The Bear Creek Ski Patrol Philip Barker sunsetvall@gmail.com
Thunderbolt Ski Patrol David Childs thunderboltpatrol@gmail.com
Titus Mountain Felix Tam F.Tam.PT@gmail.com
Toggenburg Kevin McEntee kevinjmacker@gmail.com
Twin Farms Resort Brenda Hillier kameterrace5014@gmail.com
Upper Delaware Nordic James Kotz jimkotz@gmail.com
Valley Forge Nordic Ski Patrol Rick Shandler NSP@shandler.net
Vermont Nordic Candice Raines rainest@sover.net
Villa Roma Susan Kaplan skisny@yahoo.com
W – Y
Wachusett Mountain Jennifer Laitala jennlaitala@gmail.com
Watertown Mark Maitag mark.maitag@gmail.com
Waterville Valley Don Messier donald.messier@verizon.net
West Point Christopher Morrell cfmorrell@gmail.com
Whaleback David Rancore IMKKTS@AOL.COM
Whiteface Mountain Bob Zande bzande@roadrunner.com
Whitetail Ryan Barone ryan.a.barone@gmail.com
Wilderness Greg Placy gregplacy@gmail.com
Willard Mountain Lee Burns lburns60@nycap.rr.com
Williams College Thomas Feist tpfeist@gmail.com
Wisp Wendy Thompson Wjthompson6408@gmail.com
Yawgoo Valley Phil LeBlanc phildleblanc@gmail.com