Contact information for Central Division patrols

Patrol Name Email
A
Afton Alps Jake Wenmark jwenmark@yahoo.com
Alpine Valley East Bessie Montante alvaskpa@aol.com
Alpine Valley West Kathleen Ferrigan travelkaf@gmail.com
Andes Tower Hill Dale Englund englunddale@gmail.com
Apple Mountain Jon Banner jonbanner@charter.net
Ausblick Abby Horn avogenhorn@franklinenergy.com
B
Big Powderhorn Mt Joseph Rundell joerundell@ymail.com
Big Snow Ski Patrol Dale Feakes dale.feakes@gmail.com
Bittersweet Patrol James Barlas oregonpass246@gmail.com
Blackhawk Ski Club Kenneth Matusek kjm18@charter.net
Blizzard Metro Joe Rossi joerossijr@yahoo.com
Blue Mound Nordic Thomas Wright thwright@wisc.edu
Boston Mills Brandywine Alpine Valley Ski Patrol Thomas Ciranna TCiranna@aol.com
Boyne Highlands Michael Longfellow-Jones mlj491@me.com
Boyne Mountain Douglas Wright dwa001@charter.net
Bruce Mound Amanda Strandberg mindysmagicmakes@gmail.com
Buck Hill Kerstin Hammarberg bhsp-pd@hotmail.com
Buena Vista Gary Pederson garcinpd@gmail.com
C
Caberfae Dennis Menke menkeboz@att.net
Camp 10 Gren Rudd camp10skiarea@yahoo.com
Cannonsburg Donald Smith xdonsmithx@aol.com
Cascade Mountain Brendan Wall brendanw@wallfamilyenterprise.com
Chestnut Mountain Laura Schauer lschauer@dbq.edu
Christie Mountain Timothy Ruhde taruhde@gmail.com
Cleveland Ski Club Ellen Mulqueeny ell2088@yahoo.com
Clinton River Area Mountain Bike Association Bike Patrol Jeremy Verbeke Bikepatrol@cramba.org
Coffee Mill Rosemary Bengal zoo8mba3@q.com
Crystal Mountain Jackie Bottomley jbottomley@charter.net
Cuyahoga Nordics Daryl Knauss Knauss95@cs.com
D – F
Des Plaines River Nordic Joe Nakanishi jnakani273@aol.com
Detroit Mountain Milt Wilson miltwilson8@gmail.com
Devils Head Jim Hubing skipatrol@devilsheadresort.com
Fort McCoy Mary Hirsch-Justice maryh@housingdatasystems.com
Four Lakes Mark Briel markbriel@gmail.com
Fox Hill Thomas Weinand tomw1@milwpc.com
G
Giants Ridge David Markwardt baldrock@frontiernet.net
Glacial Park Susan Fishburn suejfish@yahoo.com
Gladstone Sports Park Donald Poe poebone@chartermi.net
Grand Geneva Christopher Andreoli candreoli0@gmail.com
Granite Peak Marie Traska traska5@charter.net
Great Bear Billy Heap heapsters@sio.midco.net
H
Heiliger Huegel Tom Williams geronimo701.tom@gmail.com
Hiawatha Nordic Peter Wollan peter.wollan@gmail.com
Hickory Hills Rodney Kivell rj.kivell@att.net
Hidden Valley Ski Patrol D.J. Koch dkochjr@yahoo.com
Hidden Valley SP David Depies dhdepies@charter.net
I – L
Independence Oaks Nordic Jon O’Dell bikenski1@yahoo.com
Little Switzerland Kevin Ketter ktketter@taindustrial.com
Lutsen Mt Jim Ruzicka jrpatroller@gmail.com
M
Mad River Mountain Troy Green Patrolldogg@yahoo.com
Marquette Mountain James Grundstrom jimgrundstrom@freichevy.com
Michiana Bike Patrol Richard Mah rmah_1@yahoo.com
Minocqua Winter Park Harry Dundore dundorehj@yahoo.com
Mont Du Lac Stephen Lauring slauring@msn.com
Mont Ripley David Callaghan dtcalla@gmail.com
Mount Bohemia Ski Patrol Patricia Asselin paass@mtu.edu
Mount Itasca Michael Baich mvbaich@gmail.com
Mount Ski Gull Melissa Grover mcgrover@brainerd.net
Mt Ashwabay Stephen Pierce steve@stoveandfireplaceworks.com
Mt Brighton Lisa Niemi lisaniemi@sbcglobal.net
Mt Holiday Michelle Pearson mpearson02@charter.net
Mt Holly Tom Black tajj50@comcast.net
Mt Kato Jesse Hiniker jizzyh@hickorytech.net
Mt La Crosse Brent Johnston brentski.johnston@yahoo.com
N – O
Navarino Kevin Lynch K.Lynch@navarinoskipatrol.org
Nine Mile Forest Steven Konkel steven.konkel@frontier.com
Nordic Mt Mike Buss mikecbuss@gmail.com
Norsk Patricia Michals PMich1Owl@frontier.com
Nubs Nob Margaret Bowers mvbowers113@gmail.com
Oak Ridge Patrol Jerry Massengale hvac82@hotmail.com
Ohio Nordics David Walker dcamwalker@aol.com
Otsego Club Ski Patol Peter Toundaian ptoundaian@gmail.com
P
Paoli Peaks Lyle Collins 75spit@gmail.com
Perfect North Slopes Mike Reed Reedmg@gmail.com
Pine Knob Derek Werner derek.werner@usa.net
Pine Mountain Jay Van Zeeland jay@pinemountainskipatrol.com
Powder Ridge Ski Patrol Tim Burnett timjburnett@gmail.com
R -S 
Raging Buffalo Jeffrey Harper Jeharper114@gmail.com
Schuss Mountain Lawrence Murton lmurton@charter.net
Seven Oaks John Murphy jnsmurphy06@yahoo.com
Shanty Creek Reilly Kiel r.kiel79@gmail.com
Ski Brule LeeAnn Heim duodiscovery@yahoo.com
Snow Creek Noel Derr noelderr@yahoo.com
Snow Trails William Harkins william.harkins56@gmail.com
Snowsnake Mountain Richard Rausch richard.a.rausch@gmail.com
Snowstar Richard Sullivan richardpsullivan@q.com
Spirit Mountain Cynthia Cerio ccerio1967@gmail..com
Standing Rocks Carrie Butt carrie@divepointscuba.com
Sundown Tina Allen tina@llens.net
Superior Nordic Nancy Imm nanimm@aol.com
Swiss Valley Jeff VanEenenaam heliskiier60@aol.com
T – W
The Homestead Ian Case ianthehorrible68@gmail.com
Three Rivers Ashley O’Rourke ashley.orourke@threeriversparks.org
Timber Ridge Julia Wilkinson juliawilkinson9@gmail.com
Treetops Sylvan Resort Kristin Kerwin kerwin218@yahoo.com
Trollhaugen Phil Dorholt phildorholt@gmail.com
Tyrol Basin Ski Patrol Nancy Thorne Cahill ntcahill@yahoo.com
Viking Nordic Tom McConville tmac7052@live.com
Villa Olivia Richard Sullivan richardpsullivan@q.com
Welch Village Matt Stordahl matt.stordahl@gmail.com
West Michigan Nordic Michael Oliver mophotos1962@gmail.com
Whitecap Ski Patrol Dustin Stauske dustinaugust@hotmail.com
Wild Mountain Jeffrey Olsen jolsen4338@gmail.com
Wilmot Mountain Lee Anne Stoddart lstoddart@astrionpartners.com