National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is elected by NSP’s traditional members. Board members are eligible to serve two three-year terms. Members elected to the National Board represent the diversity of NSP and bring their experience, expertise and knowledge to their volunteer role. Each Board member sits on one standing committee and various Board committees and devotes many hours to the success, viability and sustainability of NSP.

The NSP board at their January 2020 meeting
Sitting (from L-R): Wendy Aarnio, Ken Kramer, Rick Knight, Julie Stone, Liz Dodge

Standing (from L-R): Bob Scarlett, Jay Zedak, Brian Rull, Chris Pringle, Marc Abend, Morgan Armstrong, Richard Yercheck, Paul Kelly